We are CLBiomed

Cheerland Biomedicine (CLBiomed) aims to build a world-class biotech enterprise, offering a wide array of products and services, ranging from Bio-CDMO, molecular diagnostics, cell therapeutics, and healthcare services. Bio-CDMO is our main focus as we are building the largest biologics development and manufacturing site in the world, serving global biopharma companies.

:: Bio-CDMO @Cheerland »

With a total planned capacity over 1.3ML and maximal bioreactor size at 20KL, and led by a world-class management team, we are building the largest Biologics CDMO platform, providing high-quality, affordable and trusted Bio-CDMO services to global biotech companies.

: Molecular Diagnostics »

Based on the powerful NGS platform and IVD kits developed in-house, we provide molecular diagnostic testing services for cancer and reproductive patients. We also provide consumer genomics products to people who are interested in their “book of life” and genetics-based preventative medicine and health management.

::: Healthcare Services »

We are building an ecosystem of healthcare solutions and services, in our elder-care, rehabilitation projects in several strategically located sites near Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen. We provide a full range of services covering molecular diagnostics, disease prevention, chronic disease management, stem cell therapy, and other advanced services.

1340 KL

Bio-CDMO capacity

200000+

MDx customers

20+

investment and co-development projects

💖 Any questions regarding Bio-CDMO services, project investment and financing, other products and services, we’d love to hear from you!

CLBiomed Team


Nobel Prize winner, academician of the American Academy of Sciences. One of the most famous scientists of the twentieth century. He co-discovered the DNA double helix structure in 1953 and won the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine in 1962. He is known as “Einstein of Life Sciences” and “Father of DNA” …»


Extensive experiences in capital investment and business operations in China and abroad. He has established several successful companies in various industries at home and abroad, and has successfully led many cross-border and cross-market transformations of the companies he founded.


Renowned financier and entrepreneur, Dr. Ma is currently the chairman of the board of directors of the Shenzhen International Public Welfare Institute, the executive director of the Chinese Finance Society, and the executive director of the Chinese Business Leaders’ Association. Former director and president of China Merchants Bank; Chairman of the National Science and Technology Achievement Transformation Guidance Fund, among other key positions.


25 years of experiences in international biotech & CDMO. Held various executive, technical, and operational leadership positions in biopharmaceutical companies in the U.S., Asia, and Europe. Former Global Head of Technical Operations at BeiGene, and a founding Executive member and Vice President of Samsung Biologics Manufacturing …»

Testimonials

Our team has been very impressed with the top-tier talent at Cheerland CDMO. I believe our antibody development projects are in good hands with Michael, Max and their team. They have the required international experience and expertise to help us quickly push our products into clinical stage and beyond. In addition, their large-scale commercial production capacity will become invaluable to us when we enter a very competitive biomedicine market place.

Every year, I would purchase a physical examination package for my parents. Last year, under the recommendation of a friend, I gave my parents a “tumor susceptibility gene test (advanced package)”. The test report suggested that my father had higher risks for esophageal cancer, prostate cancer, and kidney cancer. My mother has a higher risk of breast cancer and stomach cancer. In response to the test results, my parents have paid more attention to the physical examination in the past two years. At the beginning of this year, my mother found some early cancer tissue in her mammary gland. The doctor said it was relatively early and she was cured by surgical removal of those cells. Thanks to Cheerland’s tumor susceptibility gene test to let my family members understand their own risk of disease, and achieve early detection and early treatment of cancer.

My baby had a fever when he was 3 years old, and the hospital prescribed ibuprofen. After taking it, the fever is down but there was blood in the stool. He was sent to the hospital immediately. The doctor suspected that it may be related to ibuprofen. Cheerland’s “Children’s Drug Metabolic Gene Test” found that the baby’s metabolic capacity for ibuprofen is low, and the normal dose has a large side effect on gastrointestinal toxicity. It is recommended to reduce the dosage of ibuprofen or switch to other analgesic medicine. I always keep this in mind for the baby’s medication.

I have suffered from high blood pressure for many years. I have adjusted my medication plan many times, and it has been increased to a four-drug combination of “amlodipine + valsartan + metoprolol + captopril”. However the effect is still not good. I did a “Hypertension Drug Gene Testing” in Cheerland, which indicated that the use of amlodipine, valsartan, and captopril is not effective. According to the test results, the medication regimen was adjusted to “Nitrendipine + Telmisartan + Metoprolol + Benazepril”. After taking it for a period of time, my blood pressure decreased and was under control.

Seeing that I have gout, the genetic counsellor at Cheerland reminded me that taking diuretic hypertension drugs increases the risk of uric acid and should avoid using these drugs. Thanks for the great service and insights, Cheerland!

我们是乐土

乐土生命科技紧扣国家产业导向,聚焦前沿生物技术,投资引进和自主研发并举,打造一个集Bio-CDMO、科技医疗服务、基因检测于一体的精准医疗产业生态,不断追求”健康乐土,健康中国”的使命。

:: 乐土Bio-CDMO »

乐土采用最先进生产工艺及设施,在深圳、上海建设符合国际药品标准的百万升级产线,力争成为世界最大的Bio-CDMO基地,为全球药企提供高品质、规模化生物药 CDMO服务。

::: 乐土医疗服务 »

乐土正在打造先进的医疗科技中心,为广大患者和人民提供全方位医疗和医养服务,涵盖预防、诊断、治疗、康复、医养,服务内容包括精准检测、疾病预防、慢病管理、药物治疗、干细胞治疗等。

: 乐土分子检测 »

以分子诊断技术为主导,集检测试剂的研发、生产、销售以及临床检验服务为一体,为中国肿瘤患者、生殖健康以及追求健康生活的广大人群提供最优质的分子诊断检测服务。

1310 KL

Bio-CDMO 总产能

200000 +

满意的检测客户

20 +

投资和融合项目

💖项目投融资、产品使用及售后服务、市场销售合作、科研机构研发合作…等相关事宜,敬请垂询。

投资项目亮点

新产品亮点

乐土最新消息

领导团队


诺奖得主,美国科学院院士。二十世纪最著名的科学家之一。1953年和克里克发现DNA双螺旋结构,获得1962年诺贝尔生理学或医学奖,被誉为“生命科学界的爱因斯坦”和“DNA之父”…»


拥有丰富的国内外商业运作、资本投资与企业经营经验,先后在境内外多个行业创立了多家成功企业,并且成功领导了其所创立企业的多次跨境和跨市场转型。


著名金融家、企业家。现任深圳国际公益学院董事会主席,中国金融学会常务理事,中国企业家协会副会长。曾任招商银行董事、行长;国家科技成果转化引导基金理事长等重要职位。


拥有25年的生物技术和CDMO经验,区域涉及美国、欧洲和亚洲。历任百济神州高级副总裁和全球技术运营负责人、韩国三星生物技术研究部门主任及1号和2号制造厂副总裁、总经理等职。

客户评价

我们的团队对乐土CDMO 的顶级人才印象深刻。我相信我们的抗体开发项目与 Michael、Max 和他们的团队将会合作得很好。他们拥有所需的国际经验和专业知识,可以帮助我们快速将我们的产品推向临床阶段及以后。此外,当我们进入这个竞争非常激烈的生物医药市场​​时,它们的大规模商业生产能力对我们来说将变得非常宝贵。

我每年都会为父母购买体检套餐进行全身体检,前年在朋友的推荐下给父母做了乐土的“肿瘤易感基因检测(高阶版)”,检测报告提示父亲患食管癌、前列腺癌、肾癌的风险较高,母亲患乳腺癌、胃癌的风险较高。针对检测结果,这两年父母在体检的时候就比较注重这几个部位的检查。今年年初,母亲在体检时发现乳腺部位有原位癌,医生说这是比较早期的癌症,通过手术切除现已治愈。感谢乐土的肿瘤易感检测让家人更了解自身的患病风险,通过针对性的体检做到癌症的早发现、早治疗。

宝宝3岁时有次发烧,医院开了美林(布洛芬),服用后宝宝烧退了,但之后发现便便带血,立即送院就诊,医生怀疑可能与布洛芬有关。经过乐土的“儿童药物代谢能力基因检测”发现,宝宝对布洛芬的代谢能力为慢代谢型,正常剂量用药对肠胃毒副作用较大,建议降低布洛芬用量或换用其他解热镇痛药。有此经历后,我牢记宝宝的用药禁忌,防范于未然。

我患有高血压多年,多次调整用药方案,已增至四药联用“氨氯地平+缬沙坦+美托洛尔+卡托普利”,但降压效果仍旧不好。在乐土做了“高血压用药基因检测”,提示我使用氨氯地平、缬沙坦、卡托普利的药效不好。根据检测结果,调整用药方案为“尼群地平+替米沙坦+美托洛尔+贝那普利”,服用一段时间后,血压降低,控制在正常水平。

由于我有痛风,乐土的解读专家提醒我服用利尿剂类高血压药物有增加尿酸的风险,应避免使用此类药物。感谢乐土的检测项目。